The National Aquatic Industry Safety Awards are now taking nominations to recognise individuals, organisation and aquatic facilities professionals for their commitment to safety in their community. 2018 marks the second year of the National Aquatic Industry Safety Awards, an initiative of Royal Life Saving Society – Australia and the National Aquatic Industry Safety Committee. LIWA Aquatics is proud to be associated with these awards and the recognition they provide for our great industry

The awards are an opportunity to recognise the people within the industry who dedicate their time to make their community safer. Each category winner will be announced through an online media campaign from the 1st September, as well as at a range of industry events within each state/territory. Winners of each category and on the discretion of the judging panel (highly commended) will be presented with a notable award which will be given at a significant industry event within their area. Winners will also feature as part of a series of special presentations across the country that will promote their aquatic facility and its great work.  Aquatic Facility Managers will also receive copies of marketing material to promote via their websites, social media, notice boards and even the big screen if you have one. 

Click this link: Award Information

Dianella College Group Picture 1

Business & Trade Members are entitled to display a banner here for only $100pa - Contact us

Contact LIWA

ABN:  35 334 789 538

We provide support, professional development and networking opportunities for individuals in the aquatic industry throughout Western Australia.

  1. PO Box 726, Hillarys, WA 6923
  2. (08) 9383 8238
  3. Email using this form

Latest Tweets